Overzicht zorgverleners Apeldoorn

Diëtetiek

Linda Roskam

​E.:  apeldoorn@dietheek.nl

Fysiotherapie

Agnes Damming

E.: info@fysio-ugchelen.nl

Marieke van Dronkelaar

E.: m.vandronkelaar@fysionu.nl

Karen Keus,

Rob Jansen,

Renske Pluijm

E.: info@fysiotherapiejansen.com

Wim Stuijvenberg

E.:wim@fysio7huizen.nl

Eveline de Jong

Kelsey van Bentum

E.: evelinedejong@isokin.nl

Anneke de Joode

E.: a.joode@leeuwisfysiogroep.nl

Nicole Kuiper

E.:praktijk@fysiomare.nl

Joycen Ivy Galang

E.: joycengalang@bosenweide.nl

dietheek_edited.jpg
fysugchelen.png
fysionu2.png
noordhuis.png
Jansenfys.png
7huizen.png
logo-isokin_edited.png
leeuwis_edited_edited.png
image001.jpg
bosenweide.png

Ergotherapie

Marike Robbers

E.: info@ergotherapie-apeldoorn.nl

Rianne Merks

E.: rianne.merks@zgapeldoorn.nl

Selma Sari

E.: selmasari@zekerthuis.com

Huidtherapie

Maartje Nagel

Kimberly Martina

E.: info@dermacentrumapeldoorn.nl

Anousca Vogel

Esmeralda Koller

E.: info@focushuidzorg.nl

Margriet Schol

E.: margriet@huidoedeem.nl

Lopgopedie

Carla Diets

E.: c.diets@upcmail.nl

Pedicure

Erika van Schooten

E.: praktijkdeveluwe@hotmail.com

Podotherapie

Annemarie Hylkema

​​

E.: a..hylkema1@gmail.com

ergo apeldoorn.jpg
logo zorggroep_edited.jpg
selma sari_edited.png
dermacentrum.jpg
FOCUS_logo_full_edited.png
Logo-Huid-Oedeem.png
diets.png
erica_edited.png
hylkema_edited.png

oncologienetwerkapeldoorn.com

©  2019 De Beer